Login NowClose 
Sign In to thecouriertimes.com           
Forgot Password
or if you have not registered since 8/22/18
Click Here to Create an Account
Close

2018 Henry County 4-H Schedule

 2018 Henry County 4-H Schedule

NOTE: This is a partial list of upcoming fair activities. A complete schedule can be viewed online at the Henry County Purdue Extension Office website, extension.purdue.edu/

Wednesday July 11

6:30 p.m. – Foods judging

Thursday July 12

6 p.m. – Crafts judging

Friday July 13

3:30-5:30 p.m. – Enter all remaining 4-H projects, Mini 4-H and Cloverbud projects and regular 4-H projects

6:30 p.m. – 4-H projects judging

Saturday July 14

9 a.m. – Dog show

7 p.m. – Fair kickoff

Sunday July 15

11 a.m. – Outdoor cooking competition (4-H and adults)

4 p.m. – Sunday night barrow show

Monday July 16

9 a.m. – Poultry and pigeon show

11 a.m. – Swine show

Noon-9 p.m. – Extension Homemakers Open Show

Tuesday July 17

9 a.m. – Beef show

9:30 a.m. – Rabbit show

1 p.m. – Dairy Show

7 p.m. – Junior Leader pie auction and club barrel auction

7:30 p.m. – Young Farmers Pedal Tractor Pull

Wednesday July 18

9 a.m. – Goat show

1:30 p.m. – Cats and small pets show

2 p.m. – Sheep show

7 p.m. – Farmer Olympics

Thursday July 19

8:30 a.m. – Horse and pony show

7 p.m. – Round Robin contest

Friday July 20

8:30 a.m. – Horse and pony show

4:30 p.m. – Pork chop dinner

6 p.m. – Auction

8 p.m. – Sale of Champions