Login NowClose 
Sign In to thecouriertimes.com           
Forgot Password
or if you have not registered since 8/22/18
Click Here to Create an Account
Close

Contact Information

Office hours
Monday through Friday. 9a - Noon / 1p - 4p

Located at:
201 South 14th Street
New Castle, IN 47362

Phone: (765) 575-4619




Contacts

 Publisher

Publisher: Tina West  Phone: 765-575-4650twest@thecouriertimes.com

 News

Editor: Travis Weik  Phone: 765-575-4651editor@thecouriertimes.com

 Sports

Sports Editor Dave Risley  Phone: 765-575-4620drisley@thecouriertimes.com

 Advertising

Ad Director: Marka Sonoga     msonoga@thecouriertimes.com

 Circulation

Circulation  Phone: 765-575-4649information@thecouriertimes.com

 Other

Obituaries  Phone: 765-575-4651ctobits@gmail.com
Classifieds  Phone: 765-575-4619classifieds@thecouriertimes.com
Web Site comments/questions     web-support@thecouriertimes.com

Mailing Address

The Courier Times
201 South 14th Street
New Castle, IN 47362